CFA Program: the global gateway to finance careers, 3-11-2020

16-10-20 eperan 0 comment

‘CFA Program: the global gateway to finance careers’

These will be for students to find out more about the CFA Program, scholarships, resources and opportunities available to students at CFA Institute affiliated universities.

 

The session will be on, Tuesday 3 November 2020 1.00PM CET or 6.00PM CET. Please find attached the invitation to share with your students. The students can register for a session using these links;

  1. Western Europe @ 1.00PM CET (12.00PM GMT): https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEuduChqT4iGtAxdE7p93Q3fEJIBLoy0Sm_
  2. Western Europe @ 6.00PM CET (5.00PM GMT): https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0lc-2uqz8uHNSlFPL_XtW8PW_p5kHzcIX7